Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

You must be signed in to view and register for members-only webinars and to receive SCIP member rates.

 

Not a member of SCIP?
Become a member and begin experiencing the benefits of membership and deep discounts on these events and other conference registrations.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Webinar:  Intelligence Function Setting the Stage for a New Company Vision/Mission

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 
Using Competitive Intelligence to Inform Law Firm Strategy - A Collaborative Event with LMA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Webinar: Cyber Security is Outdated Without Cyber Intelligence

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Webinar: The Customer Journey: Grasping the Key Strategic & Operational Importance...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
SCIP Latin America Summit
10/24/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: Sao Paulo    Time: 9:00
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
22nd Annual SCIP European Summit

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
SCIP CI 100/200 Boot Camp -Tempe, Arizona - December, 2017
12/5/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM
SCIP CI 100/200 Boot Camp -Tempe, Arizona - December, 2017

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
33rd Annual SCIP International Conference & Exhibition
5/14/2018 » 5/17/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
33rd Annual SCIP International Conference & Exhibition
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal