Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Faye Brill Award
Share |

This award is given every other year to the one individual who has provided extraordinary suppoart to SCIP committees, projects, and iniatives. Additional award criteria includes being active within SCIP for at least five years. Previous receipt of other SCIP awards not required, nor does the person have to be currently employed or active as a competitive intelligence professional.  The Faye Brill Award has been retired and we want to recognize past award recipients.

2014   Clifford Kalb
2012   Michael Sandman
2010   Dale Fehringer
2008   Toni Wilson
2006   George Marling
2004   Bonnie Hohhof
2002   Brad Ashton
2000   Jan Herring
Featured Members
Jesper Martell2016 SCIP Distinguished Member Award Recipient - Solutions Provider
Alexandre DelRey2016 SCIP Distinguished Member Award Recipient - Practitioner

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal