This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Blog
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

SCIP ID newsletter
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Keys to CI Success »
BLAST FROM THE PAST– Keys to CI Success, GET SMART – Fundamentals of CI Workshop & Certification...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
AI Webinar Replay »
CI Self Assessment Tool, Beat the Competition Through Actionable Intelligence, Welcoming Our New Members...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Improving your Membership ROI »
Update – New Web-Friendly Articles,  A New SCIP Website    ...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
A Recession is Coming »
Best Practices – Are You a Growth Champion?, ICYMI – Conference Recap - What You Missed &nbs...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
SCIP Member Interview – Eric Kingsbury, Experian »
SHARE :  Best Practices,  Member Content,   Member Interview, Solution Provider Directory ...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Virtual Session Replay – Maximize Trade Show ROI »
  Virtual Session Replay,  SCIP Member Interview,  Case Study...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
SCIP Insight Digest »
Dear SCIP Members ,  ...
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
CIM Featured Article Tell Your Great Intelligence Story »
The article below appeared in the most recent issue of Competitive Intelligence Magazine....
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
SCIP Share Newsletter »
So much happening in the world of  SCIP ! Please welcome our new Executive Director, Cam Mackey , who wi...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
SCIP19 Early Bird Registration Deadline Approaching »
Early bird registration is ending on Friday for the must-attend international competitive intelligence conference...
Thursday, February 7, 2019
CIM Winter 2019 Issue, Spotlight article - Design Thinking: The New Mindset for CI? »
The article below appeared in the most recent issue of Competitive Intelligence Magazine. If you have yet to check out our...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
We are currently recruiting student ambassadors for the 2019 conference »
Are you a student interested in getting exposure to the intelligence discipline?   The 2019 SCIP International...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Online Registration for the 34th Annual International Conference & Exhibition Is Now Open! »
Impactful Strategic and Competitive Intelligence as a Key Driver of Growth    If the newsletter does not...
Friday, January 4, 2019
Latest Research on Competitive Intelligence & Happy New Year from SCIP! »
On behalf of the SCIP team and Board, we wish you a happy and healthy 2019.   If the newsletter does not appear...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Get the Early Bird Rate for the 34th Annual SCIP International Conference and Exhibition! »
Impactful Strategic and Competitive Intelligence as a Key Driver of Growth - Register Now for SCIP19   ...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Read the Latest Research on Integrated Competitive Intelligence and Stay Up to Date »
Competitive Intelligence Magazine Sample Articles Now Available For Non-Members   If the newsletter does not...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Register for SCIP Immersive Boot Camps »
CI 100 Boot Camp Foundations in Competitive Intelligence, CAP-I Certification If the newsletter does not appear below,...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Latest Issue of Competitive Intelligence Magazine Is Now Available - Be the First to Learn »
Highlights include: Lessons to Be Migrated from Military Intelligence to the Commercial World and Paying Attention to Win/...

more Calendar

9/18/2019 » 9/19/2019
Bootcamp - Foundations in Competitive Intelligence (CI 100) & Setting up the CI Function

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal