This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Blog
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Blog
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Scenario Generation training $100 off »
VIRTUAL WORKSHOP - JULY 9 -15...
Monday, June 29, 2020
Level Up Your CI Function »
IT'S TIME TO LEVEL UP YOUR COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE FUNCTION...
Thursday, June 25, 2020
SCIP training bundles »
SCIP is pleased to announce our next three Virtual Workshops , interactive, roll-up-your sleeves training sessions in ski...
Monday, June 22, 2020
SCIP - Getting Used to Disruption »
GLOBAL DISRUPTIONS ARE THE NEW NORMAL, SO BUSINESSES HAD BETTER GET USED TO IT...
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
You Have 30 Seconds in an Elevator with Your CEO »
IF YOU HAPPEN TO HAVE A 30-SECOND RIDE UP AN ELEVATOR WITH YOUR CEO, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY?...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
New article from Liam Fahey provides a framework for members »
Decode the Competition's Value Proposition...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview series »
NEW ASK ME ANYTHINGS :  Our Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview series lets you ask questions of some of the most success...
Thursday, June 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Upcoming Ask Me Anything interviews »
Upcoming AMAs One of greatest values of SCIP is the power of our member community. Our Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview...
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Recommended Ethics & Integrity Resources »
COVID-19 Facts, Scenarios & Actions...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (1 Comment - view/add)
Virtual Win/Loss Training $200 Off Expires Soon »
The early bird discount expires this Friday for SCIP's all-virtual Win/Loss workshop. This virtual workshop (June 9-1...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Leadership in a COVID-19 World »
Leadership in a COVID-19 World: The Power of Humility...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
SCIP - Win/Loss Training »
Implement a Best-in-Class Win/Loss Intelligence Program...
Sunday, May 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
First Virtual Workshops Sells Out »
Last week, we held our first all-virtual workshop, Foundations in Market & Competitive Intelligence . I'm tremendou...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
SCIP Career Center Building Brand Awareness »
* { font-family: Arial, Helvetica !important; }...
Monday, May 11, 2020
New CIM Article - Winning Customer Value Propositions »
WINNING CUSTOMER VALUE PROPOSITIONS...
Friday, May 8, 2020
Announce two new Virtual Workshops »
SCIP is pleased to announce two new Virtual Workshops, interactive, roll-up-your sleeves training sessions in skills criti...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Foundations Virtual Workshop Last Call »
.view-in-browser{display:none} View in browser...
Monday, May 4, 2020
Win Budget Dollars in a Recession »
WIN BUDGET DOLLARS IN A RECESSION...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Foundations CI/MI- Virtual Training $100 Off Expires Tomorrow »
The early bird discount expires tomorrow for SCIP's all-virtual  Foundations in Market & Competitive Intelligen...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ask Jesper Martell, CEO of Comintelli "Anything" »
By registering, you agree to adhere to our event policies .   REGISTER NOW
Monday, April 27, 2020
Maximize Tight Technology Resources »
Using Technology to Track and Discover Changes in Your Business...
Monday, April 20, 2020
SCIP - Master the Foundations »
Turbocharge Your Career ... From Home...
Friday, April 17, 2020
SCIP Virtual Workshop May 11-14 »
I’m excited to announce that SCIP is hosting its first all-Virtual Workshop next month, Foundations in Market & Com...
Monday, April 13, 2020
SCIP's online training includes tools, templates, and implementation support »
Here are some quick tips for getting value out of SCIP's training resources...
Monday, April 13, 2020
Getting value out of SCIP's deep library of articles, case studies, and tools. »
Here are some quick tips for getting value out of SCIP's deep library of articles, case studies, and tools....
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Job Searching Simplified »
Strategic and Competitive Intelligence Professionals Job Seeker Stretegies Strategic and Competitive Intell...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
SCIP On Demand Webinars and Training »
Here are some quick tips for getting value out of SCIP's in-person and virtual events...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
SCIP says: AMA – ASK ME ANYTHING! »
NEW SERVICE: ASK ME ANYTHING This new virtual offering from SCI...
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Our members' accomplishments and best practices »
Here are some quick tips for sharing your own voice and perspectives with our community...
Monday, March 30, 2020
SCIP's Online Training Offerings »
SCIP's Online Training Offerings...
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Tap into our Network to find a technology, research, or service provider »
Here are some quick tips for using SCIP to find a technology, research, or service provider...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

We are a global community of Intelligence Strategists - leaders who leverage insights and best practices to enable smart strategic choices and transformational growth.

SCIP - Strategic & Competitive Intelligence Professionals - 7550 IH 10 West, Suite 400 - San Antonio, TX 78229 USA