Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Blog
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Register Today and Save! 2018 SCIP Orlando Conference - Early Bird rates! »
Next Generation Intelligence body, html{ font-family:calibri; font-size:16px; line-height:20px;...
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
SCIP's End of Year Store & Membership Savings »
It's the end of 2017 as we know it, and we feel fine. Save big on  December 29th with our SCIP  End of 20...
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Call for Candidates for the SCIP Board of Directors »
SCIP is pleased to announce the call for candidates for the SCIP Board of Directors. As a member of the intelligence c...
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Highlights from the 2017 European Summit »
On behalf of SCIP, I’d like to extend our appreciation to all those that participated at the 22nd Annual SCIP Europe...
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2017 SCIP EU SUMMIT AWARDS »
Award Inductees at the 22nd Annual SCIP EU Summit in Cascais, Portugal   The 22nd European Summit took plac...
Friday, November 3, 2017
Free Pre-Conference SCIP Seminars »
  Last Chance to Join CI Leaders at 22nd Annual SCIP European Summit! Free &...
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Calling All SCIP-Members. »
Calling All SCIP-Members       SCIP-Members are kindly encouraged to take part i...
Friday, October 20, 2017
Shanghai Science & Technology Center Competitive Intelligence Summit »
SCIP CEO @Nan_Bulger's Opening Keynote Speech at the 2017 Shanghai Science & Technology Center Competitive Intelligenc...
Monday, October 9, 2017
Receive €125 off Summit Registration »
  The Customer Journey: Grasping the Key Strategic and Operational Importance to Overall Strategy and Profitabili...
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Sharpen your skills with hands-on workshops »
Obtain your SCIP University CAP Certification    
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Google for Jobs and SCIP »
  SCIP is the go-to channel for recruitment!   SCIP is the best resource to recruit high-qu...
Monday, October 2, 2017
Is Your Resume Up-to-Date on SCIP »
    Ensure your most recent resume is posted on...
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Competitive Intelligence Magazine (CIM) Fall Edition Now Available! »
Competitive Intelligence Magazine (CIM)   Our flagship title  Competitive Intelligence , is the...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
SCIP European Summit Featured Session of the Week »
  SCIP European Summit Featured Session of the Week Executive Perspective: Interview on the Viability and...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thought leaders are gathering at the SCIP European Summit »
  Your peers and thought leaders are gathering at the 22nd Annual SCIP European Summit in Cascais , Portugal on...
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Top 5 Reasons to Attend SCIP European Summit »
    The  22nd Annual SCIP European Summit   in Cascais, Portugal  is THE PLACE to...
Friday, September 15, 2017
SCIP2018 CALL FOR SESSIONS NOW OPEN!! »
The 33rd Annual SCIP International Conference & Exhibition will be held May 14-17, 2018 in Orlando, FL.  &n...
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hotel Discounts for SCIP Members - save up to 55% »
    SCIP has partnered with HotelStorm to bring exclusive hotel discounts to our alumni community. Sim...
Saturday, September 9, 2017
SCIP Back to School Special »
SCIP Back to School Special!!!   Get a jump start on your career development and join SCIP n...
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Help Those Affected by Hurricane Harvey »
Help Those Affected by Hurricane Harvey  SCIP is among the many organizations and individuals that are donatin...
Friday, September 1, 2017
SCIP is having a NEW Practitioner Member Drive! »
  Join SCIP Today!   SCIP is having a NEW Practitioner Member  $99.00 Join Fee through...
Monday, August 21, 2017
Solutions and Service Providers: Join Us on September 14 for Information about the SCIP Endorsement »
SCIP Solutions Provider EvalQuad™ Assessment Program   If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign int...
Thursday, August 17, 2017
SCIP Pre-Event Webinar: Intelligence Function Setting the Stage for a New Company Vision/Mission »
    Mark your calendar: 25 th of September at 12:00PM EST Time.    “Disrupt or b...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Note-Takers Wanted at the SCIP European Summit »
Note-Takers Wanted at the SCIP European Summit       Writers will have the opportunity to...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
This Week SCIP Is in India »
This Week SCIP Is in India               Stra...
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Ask our experts! »
  Ask our experts! Want to hear from a trusted industry professi...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
A Message From The SCIP CEO, Nan Bulger »
  For over two decades, the SCIP Annual European Summit has provided an event at which the interdisciplinary...
Friday, June 30, 2017
2017 Annual SCIP European Summit schedule-at-a-glance available now! »
  2017 Annual SCIP European Summit schedule-at-a-glance available now! Click HERE to browse the full schedule, i...
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Competitive Intelligence Boot Camp in Austin, Texas »
Certified Analytics Professional (CAP-I) Certification Program.   Wednesday, September 20, 2017 | 8:15 AM - 4:...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
SCIP Job Seeker Strategies »
  Are you having trouble finding the time to search through all of the...
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
SCIP Members – An Astounding Fact – Offer Extended »
  SCIP Members – An Astounding Fact – Offer Extended   SCIP works hard to identify and pro...
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
SCIP17 Distinguished Member Award: Practitioner – Paul Santilli »
SCIP Distinguished Member Awards for 2017 Our Distinguished Member Awards are presented to those members of the SCIP...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Are you attracting the right candidates with your recruitment advertising? »
SCIP will help ensure your recruitment advertising efforts attract the hard-to-reach candidates you seek.  ...
Friday, March 31, 2017
2017 SCIP China Award Recipients »
2017 SCIP China Award Recipients   Mr. Wang Yanfei  (right) of Peking University and Mr.  Shen Gucha...
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2017 SCIP China Summit »
2017 SCIP China Summit     2017 SCIP China Summit - Day 1    2017 SCIP China...

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

more Calendar

1/25/2018
SCIP CI 100 Boot Camp

2/7/2018
A SCIP In-Person Training Event: Developing and Operating a Win/Loss Program -

Featured Members
Christophe Bisson, Kadir Has University2017 SCIP Distinguished Member Award Recipient - Academic
Joseph H. Rodenberg, Rodenberg Tillman & Associates2017 SCIP Distinguished Member Award Recipient - Solutions Provider

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal