This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Blog
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Blog
Thursday, September 3, 2020
SCIP IntelliCon Virtual is LIVE »
  When we initially launched registration for IntelliCon, we mentioned that 2020 would be a year of d...
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
ONLY 4 SEATS LEFT - BATTLECARDS WORKSHOP »
Sales ignores 70%+ of marketing collateral (including Battlecards), while spending thousands of hours researching competit...
Monday, August 31, 2020
Don't Neglect the Discovery Phase »
If you've ever had a #competitiveintelligence project go haywire, chances are the Discovery phase wa...
Friday, August 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sales Battlecards Training »
NEW VIRTUAL WORKSHOP - SEPT. 9-10 & 16-17 SALES BATTLECARDS Build a Comprehensive Program to Increase Sa...
Thursday, August 27, 2020
SALES BATTLECARDS - Ask Me Anything »
/* Begin GO DEEPER Styles */ #cpTestimonialOut2 { back...
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
WOMEN IN CI - Conversation with Zena Applebaum »
WOMEN IN CI A CONVERSATION WITH ZENA APPLEBAUM : " There are biases everywhere. There is gender inequality and pay...
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Register Today ONLY 4 SEATS LEFT - Foundations of MI/CI Virtual Workshop »
Foundations of Market & Competitive Intelligence VIRTUAL WORKSHOP...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
MI/CI Foundations Workshop Early Bird Savings Ends Tomorrow »
The early bird discount expires tomorrow for SCIP's all-virtual  Foundations in Market & Competitive Intelligen...
Monday, August 3, 2020
Effectively Using Technology to Support CI »
EFFECTIVELY USING TECHNOLOGY IN STRATEGY & INTELLIGENCE FUNCTION NEW ASK ME ANYTHING :  Our latest AMA wi...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Is This Really a New Normal? »
Is This a New Normal or the Same Old B.S.? NEW ON-DEMAND VIDEO : Just because there’s a global pandemic we should...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Set up your Job Alert on our Career Center »
Find new job opportunities with our career center, using robust search filters. Set up a Job Alert to have relev...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
SCIP IntelliCon is going virtual »
A Message from SCIP...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Scenario Generation Workshop Last Call »
Upcoming Virtual Workshops...
Monday, July 6, 2020
SCIP - Mid-Year Review »
MID-YEAR REVIEW - ICYMI...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Scenario Generation training $100 off »
VIRTUAL WORKSHOP - JULY 9 -15...
Monday, June 29, 2020
Level Up Your CI Function »
IT'S TIME TO LEVEL UP YOUR COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE FUNCTION...
Thursday, June 25, 2020
SCIP training bundles »
SCIP is pleased to announce our next three Virtual Workshops , interactive, roll-up-your sleeves training sessions in ski...
Monday, June 22, 2020
SCIP - Getting Used to Disruption »
GLOBAL DISRUPTIONS ARE THE NEW NORMAL, SO BUSINESSES HAD BETTER GET USED TO IT...
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
You Have 30 Seconds in an Elevator with Your CEO »
IF YOU HAPPEN TO HAVE A 30-SECOND RIDE UP AN ELEVATOR WITH YOUR CEO, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY?...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
New article from Liam Fahey provides a framework for members »
Decode the Competition's Value Proposition...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview series »
NEW ASK ME ANYTHINGS :  Our Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview series lets you ask questions of some of the most success...
Thursday, June 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Upcoming Ask Me Anything interviews »
Upcoming AMAs One of greatest values of SCIP is the power of our member community. Our Ask Me Anything (AMA) interview...
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Recommended Ethics & Integrity Resources »
COVID-19 Facts, Scenarios & Actions...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   (1 Comment - view/add)
Virtual Win/Loss Training $200 Off Expires Soon »
The early bird discount expires this Friday for SCIP's all-virtual Win/Loss workshop. This virtual workshop (June 9-1...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Leadership in a COVID-19 World »
Leadership in a COVID-19 World: The Power of Humility...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
SCIP - Win/Loss Training »
Implement a Best-in-Class Win/Loss Intelligence Program...
Sunday, May 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
First Virtual Workshops Sells Out »
Last week, we held our first all-virtual workshop, Foundations in Market & Competitive Intelligence . I'm tremendou...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
SCIP Career Center Building Brand Awareness »
* { font-family: Arial, Helvetica !important; }...
Monday, May 11, 2020
New CIM Article - Winning Customer Value Propositions »
WINNING CUSTOMER VALUE PROPOSITIONS...
Friday, May 8, 2020
Announce two new Virtual Workshops »
SCIP is pleased to announce two new Virtual Workshops, interactive, roll-up-your sleeves training sessions in skills criti...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Foundations Virtual Workshop Last Call »
.view-in-browser{display:none} View in browser...

Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

We are a global community of Intelligence Strategists - leaders who leverage insights and best practices to enable smart strategic choices and transformational growth.

SCIP - Strategic & Competitive Intelligence Professionals - 7550 IH 10 West, Suite 400 - San Antonio, TX 78229 USA