Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

SCIP SHARE Weekly Newsletter
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – July 13, 2016 »
• Upcoming SCIP Webinar Beyond Hashtags • CI 100/200 Two-Day Boot Camp • Submit Your Webinar Proposal  ...
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – July 6, 2016 »
• UK Energy Dashboard - Members-Only • Upcoming SCIP Webinars • 3 Resume Tips to Help You Land an Interview &nb...
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – June 29, 2016 »
Summer Issue of s+b Magazine   SCIP Insight: Building Leadership Skills and High Performance Teams ...
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – April 22, 2016 »
Navigate the Intelligence World Using Taxonomies New – Professional Development e-Learning Module Released T...
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – June 16, 2016 »
If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign into your SCIP member account. If you’re not a SCIP member creat...
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – June 9, 2016 »
If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign into your SCIP member account. If you’re not a SCIP member creat...
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – June 2, 2016 »
• New SCIP U Sales Management 101 Series • Student Case Challenge Program and Awards • Check Our Our Up...
Wednesday, May 25, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thank You for Attending the Orlando Conference »
• Jump Start Decision Making with Decision Support Templates • Thank You for Attending the Orlando Conference • 2...
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Less Than a Week to 2016 SCIP Orlando Conference »
• A&D Industry Dashboard - Now Available • Less than a week to 2016 SCIP Orlando Conference • The Call for...
Monday, May 9, 2016
One Week Left to 31st Annual International Conference & Exhibition »
If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign into your SCIP member account. If you’re not a SCIP member creat...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
2 Weeks Left to 2016 SCIP Orlando Summit! ARE YOU REGISTERED? »
New SCIP U Sales Management 101 Series Join SCIP Webinars - Free to Members! 2 Weeks Left to 2016 SCIP Orla...
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Latest Issue of CIM Now Available! »
• Latest CIM Now Available • Every Week Brings Something New • SCIP CEO Published in The International Journal of ...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Energy Dashboard Download Today »
• Energy Dashboard Now Available • Every Week Brings Something New • SCIP CEO Published in The International Journal...
Wednesday, April 13, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Weekly Newsletter – April 13, 2016 »
•  Check Out the Latest I am SCIP Magazine •  31st Annual International Conference & Exhibitio...
Wednesday, March 16, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Weekly Newsletter – March 16, 2016 »
• New!  Free SCIP Industry Dashboards ​ ​•   SCIP Diverse Conference Programming • New!...
Tuesday, March 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Integrated Competitive Intelligence Will Change the Way You Do Your Job »
• SCIP Conference Mentoring Program • Women in Intelligence Speaker Series • SCIP Supported Research P...
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – March 9, 2016 »
•  Check Out the New strategy +business  Magazine •  SCIP Webinar - SCIP 2016 •  SCIP Sup...
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – March 3, 2016 »
If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign into your SCIP member account. If you’re not a SCIP member creat...
Monday, February 22, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – February 22, 2016 »
•  SCIP UNIVERSITY •  31st Annual International Conference & Exhibition - REGISTER NOW...
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – February 17, 2016 »
If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign into your SCIP member account. If you’re not a SCIP member creat...
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – February 10, 2016 »
Introducing SCIP CLIPS Take SCIP APQC Survey.  Join the 31st International Conference & E...
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – February 3, 2016 »
The Latest CI Magazine Is Here! Take SCIP APQC Survey If the newsletter does not appear below, simply sign i...
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – January 27, 2016 »
New SCIP Professional Development Series Last Chance to Avail from the Early Bird Discount Announcing New Me...
Friday, January 22, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – January 22, 2016 »
Check Out Our Upcoming Conference Get Your January Membership Discount Announcing New Member Benefits  ...
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – January 20, 2016 »
The New Issue of i am scip Magazine  Early-Bird Discount Available Until January 31   If the newsl...
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – January 13, 2016 »
Focusing on SCIP Research SCIP Salary Study 2016 SCIP is Partnering with Organizations to Provide its Member...
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Weekly Newsletter – January 5, 2016 »
31st Annual International Conference & Exhibition Featured keynote speakers video  Early Bird Deadl...
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Weekly Newsletter – December 29, 2015 »
Registration for the 2016 SCIP International Conference Open! Cloud Computing: A New Kind of Influencer ...
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - December 22, 2015 »
Collaborative Intelligence in a Networked World Integrated Intelligence Strategy Stream sessions Tact...
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - December 16, 2015 »
Session topics featured at the 2016 SCIP International Conference & Exhibition will cover a range of intelligence topi...
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - December 9, 2015 »
SCIP Featured in USA Today Register for the 2016 SCIP International Conference & Exhibition Join Our Men...
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - December 3, 2015 »
SCIP E-learning Leadership Series Publication CI magazine Join SCIP Membership Career Center  ...
Monday, November 23, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - November 23, 2015 »
Session Topics for the 2016 SCIP Conference Join the SCIP Mentoring Program Take Advantage of SCIP Universit...
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - November 18, 2015 »
High Performance Teams in Action - A Practitioner's Approach Join Our Mentoring Program Special Edition of i...
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Weekly Newsletter - November 12, 2015 »
2015 SCIP Awards The 20th Anniversary SCIP European Summit Call for Candidates for SCIP Board of Directors...

Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal