This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board of Directors
Share |



2018 SCIP Board of Executives


 Mary Ann Sarao


Bayer Consumer Care

New Jersey, USA


Paul Santilli

 Vice Chair

Hewlett Packard Enterprises

Illinois, USA


2018 SCIP Board of Directors 


Avner Barnea, Ph.D

 Israeli Forum of Competitive Intelligence (FIMAT)

Tel Aviv, Israel

Jeffrey  Cohan

Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper, and Scinto

New York, USA

 Lisa Hicks

Emerging Strategy 

South Carolina, USA



Dan Mulligan

 Grand Canyon University 

Pennsylvania, USA

Ben Wunderman


California, USA


Immediate Past Chair, 2017
Felipe Buzzerio
Sao Paolo, Brazil

David Frigstad

Frost and Sullivan Institute,

California, USA

Wyman Bravard

Frost and Sullivan Institute, 

Texas, USA

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal