This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Our Member Advisory Board

Our Member Advisory Board members are outspoken advocates, ambassadors and thought leaders for the advancement of SCIP as the community of choice for those who collect, synthesize, and use intelligence to make critical decisions.  They share their expertise unselfishly with the community at large, and are critical advisers on our strategy, programs, and value proposition. Click here to view our bylaws, or below to learn a little more about our member leadership. 

 Paul Santilli - Chair

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Mary Ann Sarao

Bayer Consumer Care

 Ben Wunderman

 Cruise Automation


Avner Barnea, Ph.D

 Israeli CI Forum

Felipe Buzzerio

 Lisa Hicks

Valeo Strategy 



Jeffrey Cohan

LAC Group 

Dan Mulligan

 Grand Canyon University  



David Frigstad

Frost & Sullivan Inc. 

Wyman Bravard

Frost & Sullivan Inc. 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal