This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Retired Award Winners
Share |

Individual Recognition Award Recipients  

Special Recognitions are presented to SCIP members who have given their time to advance the organization's processes and methodologies in order to provide the highest possible service to the membership base. 


They are members who may come from any region and any field including academia, business, and/or government.


2014   Fred Rigsby   Anca Costea
  Andrew Beurgschgens
  Nisha Swedass
2014   Pascal Frion
  Alexandre Rey
  Crystal Pieschel

Chapter Recognition Award Recipients 

The Chapter Special recognition is awarded to a SCIP Chapter from any global region that has demonstrated superior advancement of intelligence within the local community.

In 2014, awardees were rated on -

  • Frequency of meetings
  • People attracted
  • Creative programming
  • Positive attendee evaluations 


Austin Chapter
Brazil Chapter
South, FL Chapter    

Special Recognition Awards





Guangdong Research Institute

of China
Telecom Co. Ltd.

Sino-Arab Chemical

Fertilizers Co. Ltd.

  Hersbit Chemical 

China 2015

   China 2015   China 2015   China 2015


Changhou Bao

  Chen Wei        
China 2014   China 2014        

Retired Award Winners 

Catalyst Award Winners   Faye Brill Award Winners   Fellows Award Winners   Meritorious Award Winners   



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal